Unofficial EPL Website

EPL news and fixtures since 2008

Font Size

Cpanel
Error
  • Error loading feed data
Results: Challenge | 2012/13
Round results - Challenge


Saturday, 25.08.2012
19:45 Blackburn Hawks Telford Tigers 1 - 10 (0:1:0, 5:2:3)
Saturday, 01.09.2012
21:30 Billingham Stars Sheffield Steeldogs 0 - 6 (0:0:0, 2:4:0)
Sunday, 02.09.2012
20:00 Hull Stingrays Sheffield Steeldogs 3 - 4 (1:2:0, 0:4:0)
20:30 Chelmsford Chieftains Telford Tigers 4 - 3 (2:0:2, 0:2:1)
Tuesday, 04.09.2012
21:45 Sheffield Steeldogs Hull Stingrays 1 - 4 (1:0:0, 3:1:0)
Wednesday, 05.09.2012
21:45 Swindon Wildcats Slough Jets 5 - 5 (4:0:1, 2:2:1)
Thursday, 06.09.2012
21:45 Sheffield Steeldogs Manchester Phoenix 3 - 2 (0:2:1, 0:1:1)
Saturday, 08.09.2012
20:30 Slough Jets Bracknell Bees 4 - 1 (2:2:0, 0:0:1)
20:30 Solway Sharks Peterborough Phantoms 6 - 6 (2:2:2, 3:1:2)
20:30 Basingstoke Bison Guildford Flames 3 - 3 (1:0:2, 0:2:1)
21:00 Milton Keynes Lightning Telford Tigers 3 - 0 (0:2:1, 0:0:0)
Sunday, 09.09.2012
19:30 Manchester Phoenix Sheffield Steeldogs 0 - 0 (0:0:0, 0:0:0)
19:30 Peterborough Phantoms Solway Sharks 2 - 1 (0:0:2, 1:0:0)
20:00 Swindon Wildcats Telford Tigers 5 - 6 (1:3:1, 1:4:1)
20:00 Bracknell Bees Slough Jets 1 - 2 (1:0:0, 1:0:1)
20:00 Guildford Flames Basingstoke Bison 1 - 1 (0:0:1, 1:0:0)
Wednesday, 12.09.2012
21:30 Slough Jets Swindon Wildcats 5 - 7 (1:1:3, 2:3:2)
Saturday, 15.09.2012
21:00 Milton Keynes Lightning Peterborough Phantoms 3 - 5 (0:1:2, 2:0:3)
Sunday, 16.09.2012
21:00 Peterborough Phantoms Milton Keynes Lightning 5 - 3 (3:0:2, 1:1:1)

You are here: Home

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information